Go to ...

RSS Feed

November 19, 2017

Pictured (l-r) are: front, Destiny Simpson, Myla McAnally and Allison Nickels; middle, Kaylyn Munsey, Chloe Trott and Alex Lynn; back, Haylie Davenport, Leah Troutt, Abby Orrick and Mackenzie Brown. 

Courtesy Photo

GHS FCCLA Officers installed

RUTLEDGE – Officers in Grainger High School FCCLA Chapter 2 recently participated in the Installation and Rose Ceremony.  

Officers installed include: President Allison Nickels, Vice President Abby Orrick, Secretary Haylie Davenport, Treasurer Brooke Farrow, Reporter Alainee Dalton, Chaplain Leah Troutt, Health Council Director Kaylyn Munsey, Public Relations Director Myla McAnally, Programs Director Chloe Trott, Community Service Director Milla Brown, STAR Events Director Mackenzie Brown, Culinary Director Alex Lynn and Activities Director Destiny Simpson. 

Share your opinions and comments with the editor. Send your Letter to the Editor now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *